Pretty much a pizza

I woke up this morning and fell into a Pinterest trap. I have been drinking Isogenix shakes every morning because j hate breakfast and thinking of new breakfast ideas. But today, Pinterest got the best of me and I decided it would be a super nice wifey thing for me to make a frittata. Even though fuck eggs. It turned out basically being a pizza and I’m so ok with that.

I give you: Spinach Leek Turkey Dill Fritatta. 

   
   
Did I maybe go too far with the cheese? Yep. Was it maybe to hide the eggs? You bet. Am I going to fart loudly for the next 8 hours? Probably. 

Was it worth it? Oh baby.. 

2 thoughts on “Pretty much a pizza

Leave a Reply

