$2.99?? PIG FO ALL

So our local grocer put all this pig on sale for $2.99 and I went fucking pig crazy. $2.99 for an entire picnic ham? Kidding me right? 

So I prepared a delicious pig pot. 

  
Fill bottom of your crock with brown sugar and decorative mustard.

  
Cut your fatty pig side up like she snitched and stuff a few cloves inside the cuts.

  
Give her another pat with brown sugar.

  
Decorate with more mustard. I even used fancy mustard because I’m posh AF.

And voila!  8 hours later you’ve got fall off the bone ham. I had men working on the house so I made them all little piggy sandwiches and they were impressed with my skills. 

  
Cut off all the fat. It’s gross. Jen, stop staring at that bone. 
ZE END

Leave a Reply

