Pork Tenderloin Invention

I swear I invented this. And this isn’t like Karlin claiming he discovered “mustard and honey”… I have named it: Crawly’s Kablamo Pork Organs. 



So this just looks like a boring stupid dinner. But the marinade is bomb. Here’s what I put in it, with no exact measurements because I just eyeball that shit.

Soya sauce (OBVI)

Brown sugar (YA real original)

Mustard (plain because I’m square)

Blood orange olive oil (boom)

S&P

Sweet onion diced into smidgeons 

It also looked quite hilarious while I was making it.



If you stare in the centre for 30 seconds then look at a blank wall you will see a hidden message from me to you.

You’re dumb if you tried that.

So I meant to take a better pic but this happened.



I just climbed another mountain. Give me a god damn break. I was hungry. 

So YA marinade your little tremor babies (tenderloins) in that concoction for a few hours then cook at 350 for 50 min and you’re laughing! Enjoy! 

2 thoughts on “Pork Tenderloin Invention

Leave a Reply

