Turkey stuffed orgasms

This is a leftover haters nightmare and a leftover lovers G spot.

Ingredients for peppers:
Lean ground turkey
1-1/2 cups Leftover basmati rice
3 cloves of garlic
Half an onion
3 red peppers
Thyme
Blob of sweet chili sauce
Blob of Buffalo wing sauce
Salt and pepper
1/4 avocado that’s brown in my fridge
1 slice of havarti cheese
Cherry tomatoes that look like they have a day left in them.

Brown the turkey with all that crap in it. Stuff them into the peppers and top with ripped up havarti and avocado. Bake for 10 minutes at 350.

Salad:
Spinach on its way out
Kale.. You son of a bitch, kale.
Old Strawberries like 4 big ones
Sunflower seeds
Green onions that sit forever in the fridge
Shredded carrot. Just one

Salad dressing:
Oil and vinegar!

If you don’t make this, you lose, man.
It took me about 20 min to make this. I was totally uninspired until I talked to Jen Savage. She made me do it. Ridiculously good.

2015/01/img_0830.jpg

2015/01/img_0828.jpg

Im not sure how many calories are in this dinner, but I am on week two of MaxWorkouts and felt like puking when I did today’s workout with Karlin. Yes we work out together. He’s friggin hot. I want his body. Wait.. I own his body. He’s mine I touched him last. OWN IT.

He had to drag me out of bed at 4:30pm today to workout. This was me today..

2015/01/img_0826.png

He makes me do extra sets and burpees. I love him less at these moments, but then I get over it.

Anywho, been dealing with a few haters this week so I am mentally drained and have zero nice things to say without writing the C word so I shall retire for the night xxx

2 thoughts on “Turkey stuffed orgasms

Leave a Reply

