I WANT TO PLAY BEER PONG

I fell into a black hole apparently.
Had an interview for a job I am over qualified for and didn’t want in the first place. That was entertaining. I love interview questions.
“Tell me about a time when you dealt with someone you didn’t want to deal with”

Me: IT IS HAPPENING.. RIGHT NOW

We spent the weekend cross country skiing (aka torture and make fun of Colleen time). Luckily, I have amazing athleticism and was able to fall gracefully most the time. Except when I took my skis off and kicked them down the hill and yelled “I FUCKING HATE SKIING”. People just need to realize I suck at everything that involves physical activity except working out in a gym and maybe walking. And even then, it’s debatable. Of course, Karlin felt the need to document my horror.

2015/01/img_0330.jpg

It looks like I’m having fun..

2015/01/img_0328.jpg

But I’m not. I’m screaming.

2015/01/img_0331.jpg

At least I looked like a Russian movie star while skiing, and the view was really gorgeous at the lake!

2015/01/img_03321.jpg

2015/01/img_03331.jpg

2015/01/img_03251.jpg

Leave a Reply

